Norman Sadeh


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Look-Ahead Techniques for Micro-Opportunistic Job Shop Scheduling
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Mark S. Fox

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almuhimedi, HazimCarnegie Mellon University2015
Benisch, MichaelCarnegie Mellon University2011
Bollapragada, RameshCarnegie Mellon University19961
Cranshaw, JustinCarnegie Mellon University2022
Gage Kelley, PatrickCarnegie Mellon University2013
Kjenstad, DagNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet1998
Lin, JialiuCarnegie Mellon University2013
Liu, BinCarnegie Mellon University2019
Ravichander, AbhilashaCarnegie Mellon University2022
Smullen, DanielCarnegie Mellon University2021
Story, PeterCarnegie Mellon University2021
Swaminathan, Jayashankar1
Zhang, ShikunCarnegie Mellon University2023

According to our current on-line database, Norman Sadeh has 13 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 221129 for the advisor ID.