Eirik Keilegavlen


Ph.D. Universitetet i Bergen 2009 Norway
Dissertation: Robust Control Volume Methods for Reservoir Simulation on Challenging Grids
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Ivar Aavatsmark
Advisor 2: Magne Espedal
Advisor 3: Edel Reiso

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alyaev, SergeyUniversitetet i Bergen2017
Budisa, AnaUniversitetet i Bergen2020
Varela, JhabrielUniversitetet i Bergen2022

According to our current on-line database, Eirik Keilegavlen has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 220554 for the advisor ID.