Andreas Kolb


Dr.-Ing. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1995 Germany
Dissertation: Optimierungsansätze bei der Interpolation verteilter Daten
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Hans-Peter Seidel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chiosa, IurieUniversität Siegen2010
Cuntz, NicolasUniversität Siegen2009
Keller, MaikUniversität Siegen2015
Labitzke, BjörnUniversität Siegen2013
Lambers, MartinUniversität Siegen2011
Lindner, MarvinUniversität Siegen2010
Orthmann, JensUniversität Siegen2014
Schwaneberg, OliverUniversität Siegen2013
Steiner, HolgerUniversität Siegen2016
Todt, SeverinUniversität Siegen2009
Zukic, DženanUniversität Siegen2014

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Kolb has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 220302 for the advisor ID.