William James Heinzer


Ph.D. Florida State University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Overrings and Integral Closure of an Integral Domain

Advisor: Robert William Gilmer, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bryant, LancePurdue University2009
Huckaba, SamPurdue University19861
Johnston, BernardPurdue University19861
Kim, Mee-KyoungPurdue University1992
Kodiyalam, VijayPurdue University19932
Lang, JeffreyPurdue University1981
Lindsey, MelissaPurdue University2011
Liu, Jung-ChenPurdue University1998
Mohan, RadhaPurdue University1995
Noh, SunPurdue University1989
Rogers, MarkPurdue University2004
Sega, LucianPurdue University2005
Strunk, BrentPurdue University2005
Toeniskeotter, MatthewPurdue University2017
Verma, JugalPurdue University198713
Wu, Ying-HwaPurdue University1992
Xie, YuPurdue University2009

According to our current on-line database, William Heinzer has 17 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2203 for the advisor ID.