Andrew (Andy) David Pimentel

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1998 Netherlands
Dissertation: A Computer Architecture Workbench
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Louis Otto (Bob) Hertzberger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Erbaş, ÇağkanUniversiteit van Amsterdam2006
Odyurt, UrazUniversiteit van Amsterdam2021
Piscitelli, RobertaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2014
Quan, WeiUniversiteit van Amsterdam2015
Röder, JuliusUniversiteit van Amsterdam2023
Sapra, DollyUniversiteit van Amsterdam2022
Shen, YixianUniversiteit van Amsterdam2024
Taghavi, ToktamUniversiteit van Amsterdam2012
Thomson, MarkUniversiteit van Amsterdam2012
van Stralen, PeterUniversiteit van Amsterdam2014
Xiao, JunUniversiteit van Amsterdam2019

According to our current on-line database, Andrew (Andy) Pimentel has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 219919 for the advisor ID.