Walter Petry


Ph.D. Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz 1962 Germany
Dissertation: Übersetzung formaler Sprachen in topologische Strukturen

Advisor 1: Friedrich Ludwig Bauer
Advisor 2: Klaus Samelson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Herrmann, UweHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf1976
Kilberth, KlausHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf1976
Weber, HorstHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf1981
Gothe, AlexanderHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf1994
Thümmel, AndreasHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf1996

According to our current on-line database, Walter Petry has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21981 for the advisor ID.