A. Donald Misener

Ph.D. 1938

Advisor 1: John Douglas Cockcroft


Blackwell, J.Western University19523

According to our current on-line database, A. Misener has 1 student and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 219683 for the advisor ID.