Martin Georg Kocher


Dr. oec. publ. Universität Innsbruck 2001 Austria
Dissertation: Very small countries: economic success against all odds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Manfried Gantner
Advisor 2: Gottfried Tappeiner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aydogan, GökhanLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2015
Kern, BiancaLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2014
Lahno, AmreiLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2014
Lucks, KonstantinLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2016
Matzat, DominikLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2012
Pahlke, JuliusLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2011
Riewe, GerhardLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2013
Schikora, JanLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2011
Schindler, DavidLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2017
Strasser, SebastianLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2012
Yu, JingLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2016

According to our current on-line database, Martin Kocher has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 219547 for the advisor ID.