F. W. O. Saporu


Ph.D. University of Bradford 1984 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Modelling vector-borne diseases with application to Onchocerciasis

Advisor 1: David Jerwood
Advisor 2: Trevor Lewis


Yaga, SamailaUniversity of Abuja2018

According to our current on-line database, F. W. O. Saporu has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 218288 for the advisor ID.