Michael Kohlmann


Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1976 Germany
Dissertation: Optimale Kontrolle von Sprung-prozessen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Walter Vogel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bender, ChristianUniversität Konstanz20036
Boetius, FrederikUniversität Konstanz2001
Bürkel, VolkerUniversität Konstanz2004
Gooßen, KlausUniversität Duisburg-Essen1984
Leitner, JohannesUniversity of Tulsa2004
Niethammer, ChristinaUniversität Konstanz2008

According to our current on-line database, Michael Kohlmann has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21794 for the advisor ID.