Andreas Freytag

Dr. rer. pol. Universität zu Köln 1994 Germany

Advisor 1: Juergen Bernardo Donges


Voll, SebastianFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena2015

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Freytag has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 217924 for the advisor ID.