Gijs M. Tuynman


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1988 Netherlands
Dissertation: Studies in Geometric Quantization

Advisor 1: Willem Titus van Est
Advisor 2: Jean-Marie Souriau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benayed, MiloudUniversité des Sciences et Technologie de Lille-Lille I1996
Kaya, OğuzhanUniversité de Lille I2015

According to our current on-line database, Gijs Tuynman has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 217816 for the advisor ID.