Donald W. Hadwin


Ph.D. Indiana University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Closures of Unitary Equivalence Classes

Advisor: Paul Richard Halmos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, YanniUniversity of New Hampshire2014
Das, ParamitaUniversity of New Hampshire2008
Ding, Hui-RuUniversity of New Hampshire1994
Fan, HaihuiUniversity of New Hampshire2018
Fang, JunshengUniversity of New Hampshire2008
Ionascu, IleanaUniversity of New Hampshire1994
Kaonga, LlolstenUniversity of New Hampshire1994
Lak, MahtabUniversity of New Hampshire2019
Li, JiankuiUniversity of New Hampshire20011
Li, QihuiUniversity of New Hampshire2010
Li, WeihuaUniversity of New Hampshire2009
Liu, WenjingUniversity of New Hampshire2019
Ma, XiujuanChinese Academy of Sciences2006
McHugh, MichaelUniversity of New Hampshire1995
Narang, DeborahUniversity of New Hampshire1994
Pendharkar, HemantUniversity of New Hampshire1999
Waldhauser, TamasUniversity of New Hampshire2004
Wanasawat, ShayathornUniversity of New Hampshire2019
Yousefi, HassanUniversity of New Hampshire2005
Zak, SandraUniversity of New Hampshire2005
Zarringhalam, AliUniversity of New Hampshire2019
Zhang, YeUniversity of New Hampshire2015

According to our current on-line database, Donald Hadwin has 22 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2175 for the advisor ID.