Achim Clausing


Ph.D. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1976 Germany
Dissertation: Koeffizientenmethoden bei der Fortsetzung invarianter Funktionale

Advisor 1: Heinz Bauer
Advisor 2: Dietrich Kölzow

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Brinkschulte, JuergenWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1985
Budde, FriedrichWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1994
Graf, ThorstenWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1995
Brinkmann, AndreasWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1998
Kühn, UlrichWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1998
Heider, DominikWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster20083
Feldmann, DirkWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2013
Vierjahn, ThomasWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2015

According to our current on-line database, Achim Clausing has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21700 for the advisor ID.