Hayne Ellis Leland


Ph.D. Harvard University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamic Portfolio Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Alan Rodney Dobell

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lane, JohnStanford University19723
Ioannides, YannisStanford University19744
Gervais, SimonUniversity of California, Berkeley19971

According to our current on-line database, Hayne Leland has 3 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 216950 for the advisor ID.