Gerd Rolf Hofmeister


Dr. math. Universitetet i Bergen 1966 Norway
Dissertation: Zu einem Problem von Frobenius

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Djawadi, MehdiJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1974
Hämmerer, NorbertJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1975
Siering, ErnstJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1975
Kolsdorf, Hans-EgonJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1978
Stoll, PeterJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1978
Zöllner, JoachimJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1985
Hipler, AndreasJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz2003

According to our current on-line database, Gerd Hofmeister has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21565 for the advisor ID.