Menkes Hector Louis van den Briel


Ph.D. Arizona State University 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integer programming approaches for automated planning
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Subbarao Kambhampati
Advisor 2: John W. Fowler


Chircop, PaulUniversity of New South Wales2017

According to our current on-line database, Menkes van den Briel has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 214638 for the advisor ID.