Bryan W. Brown


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in the identification and estimation of simultaneous equation systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Lawrence Robert Klein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arroyo, III, CristinoRice University1991
Gao, WeiyuRice University1999
Jeon, Byung MokRice University2001
Kwon, Jae-JungRice University1988
Ligeralde, AntonioRice University1989
Ming, XingRice University1995
Olea, HectorRice University1988
Pietsch, ReneeVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University2016

According to our current on-line database, Bryan Brown has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 214409 for the advisor ID.