Manfred Paul


Dr. rer. nat. Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz 1962 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Struktur formaler Sprachen

Advisor: Friedrich Ludwig Bauer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wössner, HansTechnische Universität München1970
Heilbrunner, StephanTechnische Universität München1973
Schroff, ReinholdTechnische Universität München1974
Mayr, ErnstTechnische Universität München198099
Eichholz, StefanTechnische Universität München1982
Herzog, ChristianTechnische Universität München1985
Roth, ChristianTechnische Universität München1987
Dietl, AlbertTechnische Universität München1989
Kausche, AndreasTechnische Universität München1989
Schlingloff, Bernd-HolgerTechnische Universität München1990
Weininger, AndreasTechnische Universität München1994

According to our current on-line database, Manfred Paul has 11 students and 110 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21433 for the advisor ID.