Moshe Buchinsky


Ph.D. Harvard University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Theory and Practice of Quantile Regression
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Gary Edward Chamberlain

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baird, MatthewUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Fertig, AngelaBrown University2001
Goettler, RonaldYale University19992
Harker Roa, ArturoUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Hu, XueUniversity of California, Los Angeles2017
Luppino, MarcUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Ma, BingUniversity of California, Los Angeles2007
McKee, DouglasUniversity of California, Los Angeles2006
Meinecke, JuergenUniversity of California, Los Angeles2008
Mezza, AlvaroUniversity of California, Los Angeles2011
Pantano, JuanUniversity of California, Los Angeles20081
Petukhova, MariaBrown University2000
Reggio Ojeda, IlianaUniversity of California, Los Angeles2008
Sautua, SantiagoUniversity of California, Los Angeles2015
Sovero, VeronicaUniversity of California, Los Angeles2013
Tchernis, RustyBrown University20022
Vaughn, RyanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2011
Winkler, HernanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2011
Yamamoto, IsamuBrown University2003

According to our current on-line database, Moshe Buchinsky has 19 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 213605 for the advisor ID.