Ivan Alexis Canay


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Partial Identification Inference and Moment Selection
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Jack Ray Porter
Advisor 2: Bruce E. Hansen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Budanova, SofyaNorthwestern University2017
Gitlin, SergeyNorthwestern University2019
Kamat, VishalNorthwestern University2018
Sinha, ShrutiNorthwestern University2015
Sun, YiNorthwestern University2016
Tabord-Meehan, MaxNorthwestern University2019

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Canay has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212911 for the advisor ID.