Derek Allen Neal

Ph.D. University of Virginia 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inter-Industry Variation in Wages and Turnover
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: William Richard Johnson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almlund, MathildeThe University of Chicago2013
Antonovics, KateUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20001
Baum-Snow, NathanielThe University of Chicago20051
Bucks, BrianUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2004
Ferreyra, MariaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2002
Fillmore, IanThe University of Chicago2015
Naidoo, JesseThe University of Chicago2015
O'Connor, III, HughThe University of Chicago2011
Pavan, RonniThe University of Chicago20052
Todd, PetraThe University of Chicago199610

According to our current on-line database, Derek Neal has 10 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212765 for the advisor ID.