Esteban Alejandro Rossi-Hansberg


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spatial Specialization in Urban Economics and Trade Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Robert Emerson Lucas

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chatterjee, ArpitaPrinceton University2010
Dasgupta, KunalPrinceton University2010
Vichyanond, JadePrinceton University2010
Fajgelbaum, PabloPrinceton University2011
Danziger, EliavPrinceton University2014
Gaubert, CecilePrinceton University2014
Nagy, DavidPrinceton University2016
Reyes-Heroles, RicardoPrinceton University2016
Chatterjee, ShoumitroPrinceton University2018
Huneeus, FedericoPrinceton University2019
Bilal, AdrienPrinceton University2020

According to our current on-line database, Esteban Rossi-Hansberg has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212675 for the advisor ID.