De-Qi Zhang


Ph.D. Osaka University 1989 Japan
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Masayoshi Miyanishi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hu, FeiNational University of Singapore2017
Jia, JiaNational University of Singapore2023
Meng, ShengNational University of Singapore2018
Wang, FeiNational University of Singapore2010
Ye, QiangNational University of Singapore2001
Zhong, GuoleiNational University of Singapore2021

According to our current on-line database, De-Qi Zhang has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212449 for the advisor ID.