Akira Ishimaru


Ph.D. University of Washington 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Radiation Pattern Synthesis with Sources Located on a Conical Surface

Advisor: Gedaliahu Held

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kieburtz, RichardUniversity of Washington1961268
Kim, ArnoldUniversity of Washington20001
Young-Hopen, CynthiaUniversity of Washington19963

According to our current on-line database, Akira Ishimaru has 3 students and 275 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21212 for the advisor ID.