Hans-Georg Carstens


Ph.D. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Kompliziertheit numerischer Modelle

Advisor: Dieter Rödding

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Althöfer, HeikeUniversität Bielefeld1999
Bäumer, LarsUniversität Bielefeld2000
Bornhöft, JörnUniversität Bielefeld1997
Brinkmann, GunnarUniversität Bielefeld19906
Deppe, ChristianUniversität Bielefeld1998
Dinski, ThomasUniversität Bielefeld1996
Flötotto, AnnaUniversität Bielefeld2010
Grünewald, StefanUniversität Bielefeld2001
Hölscher, StefanUniversität Bielefeld1995
Koschnik, Klaus-UweUniversität Bielefeld1990
Kyureghyan, Gohar M.Universität Bielefeld2000
Lange, JürgenUniversität Bielefeld1998
Lauer, LarsUniversität Bielefeld1996
Meier, MartinUniversität Bielefeld2002
Möller, MartinaUniversität Bielefeld1990
Schröder, MeikeUniversität Bielefeld1997
Steffen, EckhardUniversität Bielefeld19916
Tamm, UlrichUniversität Bielefeld1991
von Haeseler, ArndtUniversität Bielefeld198843
Von Nathusius, UlrikeUniversität Bielefeld2001
Weidl, PeterUniversität Bielefeld1997
Wetzel, RainerUniversität Bielefeld1995

According to our current on-line database, Hans-Georg Carstens has 22 students and 76 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21190 for the advisor ID.