Marieke Engelien Timmerman


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 2001 Netherlands
Dissertation: Component analysis of multisubject multivariate longitudinal data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Jos M. F. ten Berge
Advisor 2: Hendrik Albert Lambertus Kiers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barendse, MariskaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2015
Ernst, AnjaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2022
Krone, TanjaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2016
Voncken, LiekeRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020

According to our current on-line database, Marieke Timmerman has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210741 for the advisor ID.