Gerhard Rosenberger


Ph.D. Universität Hamburg 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Fuchssche Gruppen, die freies Produkt zweier zyklischer Gruppen sind, und die Gleichung x^2 +y^2 +z^2 = xyz

Advisor: Bruno Schoeneberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Langer, UlrichUniversität Hamburg1977
Neuhaus, MatthiasUniversität Hamburg1977
Kern-Isberner, GabrieleUniversität Dortmund19855
Meier, HolgerUniversität Dortmund1985
Lattwin, UrsulaUniversität Dortmund1986
Aab, MichaelUniversität Dortmund1996
Dörfer, MartinUniversität Dortmund1996
Stille, MichaelUniversität Dortmund1998
Konieczny, JochenUniversität Dortmund1999
Baer, ChristineUniversität Dortmund2001
Scheer, MartinUniversität Dortmund2001
Hennig, DirkUniversität Dortmund20021
Ackermann, PeterUniversität Dortmund2005
Große Rebel, VolkmarUniversität Dortmund2006
Camps, ThorstenTechnische Universität Dortmund2008
Hennekemper, AndreaTechnische Universität Dortmund2010
Neumann-Brosig, MatthiasTechnische Universität Carolo-Wilhelmina zu Braunschweig2014
Rosenthal, KristinaUniversität Passau2014
Moldenhauer, AnjaUniversität Hamburg2016

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Rosenberger has 19 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21058 for the advisor ID.