José-Luis Peydró

Ph.D. INSEAD 2005 France

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akin, OzlemUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2013
Khametshin, DmitryUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2017
Rodriguez Tous, FrancescUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2015

According to our current on-line database, José-Luis Peydró has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 209922 for the advisor ID.