Wolfgang Zimmermann


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Injektive Strukturen u. M-injektive Objekte

Advisor: Friedrich Kasch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Angeleri Hügel, LidiaLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19913
Betzler, ReinholdLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1993
Hill, GerhardLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1990
Schmidmeier, MarkusLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19961
Valenta, HelmutLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1991

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Zimmermann has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20980 for the advisor ID.