Jacques H. Drèze


Ph.D. Columbia University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Individual Decision Making Under Partially Controllable Uncertainty
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: William Spencer Vickrey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Carvalho, FredericoUniversité Catholique de Louvain19793
Deschamps, PhilippeUniversité Catholique de Louvain19761
Mouchart, MichelUniversité Catholique de Louvain19738
Palm, FranzUniversité Catholique de Louvain197562
Richard, Jean-FrançoisUniversité Catholique de Louvain197321
Sneessens, HenriUniversité Catholique de Louvain198046

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Drèze has 6 students and 147 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 209350 for the advisor ID.