Henry Rogers Seager

Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1894 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Simon Nelson Patten

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brissenden, PaulColumbia University19176
Hoagland, HenryColumbia University19172
Leiserson, WilliamColumbia University1911

According to our current on-line database, Henry Seager has 3 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208729 for the advisor ID.