Donald Denison Hester

Ph.D. Yale University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Empirical Examination of a Commercial Bank Loan Offer Function
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Arthur Melvin Okun

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bates, TimothyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Lacker, JeffreyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19842
Miller, MarcusYale University1971
Oh, SangUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Pecchenino, RowenaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19851
White, KennethUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1973
Wiseman, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19724

According to our current on-line database, Donald Hester has 7 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208567 for the advisor ID.