Helmut Boseck


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1959 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der Weierstraßpunkte

Advisor: Hans Reichardt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauch, Hans FriedrichUniversität Greifswald1978
Czichowski, GünterUniversität Greifswald19693
Freitag, Hans DieterUniversität Greifswald1979
Friedrich, JürgenUniversität Leipzig1984
Hegazi, Ahmed SadekUniversität Greifswald1985
Kirchberg, EberhardUniversität Greifswald1978
Koebe, ManfredUniversität Greifswald1979
Lehmann, JürgenUniversität Greifswald1975
Lißke, GünterUniversität Greifswald1978
Rudolph, Klaus-PeterUniversität Greifswald1980
Schlosser, HartmutUniversität Greifswald1971
Volk, GünterUniversität Greifswald1972

According to our current on-line database, Helmut Boseck has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20767 for the advisor ID.