Masao Ogaki


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Learning about Preferences from Time Trends
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Lars Peter Hansen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhatt, VipulThe Ohio State University2010
Kim, HyeongwooThe Ohio State University2006
Kim, JaebeomThe Ohio State University20001
Yang, Min-SeokThe Ohio State University1997

According to our current on-line database, Masao Ogaki has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 207206 for the advisor ID.