Alfred Jules Ayer


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sprigge, TimothyUniversity of Cambridge1961
Unger, PeterUniversity of Oxford19664
Isaacson, DanielUniversity of Oxford19745

According to our current on-line database, Alfred Ayer has 3 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 206292 for the advisor ID.