Eduardo Emilio Paolini


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alonso, DiegoUniversidad Nacional del Sur20021
Calandrini, GuillermoUniversidad Nacional del Sur2011
D´Amico, MaríaUniversidad Nacional del Sur2004
Gentile, FrancoUniversidad Nacional del Sur2013
Robbio, FedericoUniversidad Nacional del Sur2004

According to our current on-line database, Eduardo Paolini has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205878 for the advisor ID.