Erik Albert Holmgren

Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 1898 Sweden
Dissertation: Om Differentialekvationen

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carleman, TorstenUppsala Universitet1917226
Täcklind, SvenUppsala Universitet1936

According to our current on-line database, Erik Holmgren has 2 students and 228 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20576 for the advisor ID.