Emil Sköldberg


Ph.D. Stockholm University 1997 Sweden
Dissertation: (Co)homology of Monomial Algebras

Advisor 1: Jörgen Backelin
Advisor 2: Ralf Fröberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

O'Keeffe, DavidNational University of Ireland, Galway2009
Quinn, DavidNational University of Ireland, Galway2010
Tran, NghiaNational University of Ireland, Galway2019
Burke, IsaacNational University of Ireland, Galway2020

According to our current on-line database, Emil Sköldberg has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20565 for the advisor ID.