Johann Frischmuth

Mag. Phil. Universität Altdorf 1639 Germany
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor 1: Johann Kob


Heigel, PaulFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1660

According to our current on-line database, Johann Frischmuth has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205496 for the advisor ID.