Jan-Erik Roos


Licentiate 1958

Advisor: Lars Gårding

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Åberg, HansStockholm University1983
Alonso, JuanStockholm University19841
Backelin, JörgenStockholm University198311
Bögvad, RikardStockholm University19835
Löfwall, ClasStockholm University19764
Palmér, IngegerdStockholm University1974
Parhizgar, MohammadStockholm University1995
Sjödin, GunnarStockholm University1976
Strömbeck, PeterStockholm University1976
Valtonen, ErikStockholm University1989

According to our current on-line database, Jan-Erik Roos has 10 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20546 for the advisor ID.