Iiro Honkala


Ph.D. Turun yliopisto 1989 Finland
Dissertation: Combinatorial Bounds for Binary Constant Weight and Covering Codes

Advisor: Aimo Tietäväinen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Laihonen, TeroTurun yliopisto19983
Pelto, MikkoTurun yliopisto2012
Ranto, SannaTurun yliopisto2007
Rosendahl, PetriTurun yliopisto2004

According to our current on-line database, Iiro Honkala has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20536 for the advisor ID.