Martin Bronfenbrenner

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1939 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Monetary Theory and General Equilibrium
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Paul Howard Douglas
Advisor 2: Jacob Viner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kuark, Yoon TaiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1966
Mohan, KrishnaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1952
Nemmers, ErwinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1953
Uppal, JogindarUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1965
Yamane, TaroUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1955

According to our current on-line database, Martin Bronfenbrenner has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205096 for the advisor ID.