Francois Ramaroson


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Elliptic curves with conductor a square of a prime
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Takashi Ono


Nelson, FredrickHoward University2011

According to our current on-line database, Francois Ramaroson has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205031 for the advisor ID.