Lars-Erik Persson


Ph.D. Umeå University 1974 Sweden
Dissertation: Relations Between Regularity of Periodic Functions and Their Fourier Series

Advisor: Ingemar Wik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdikalikova, ZamiraLuleå University of Technology2009
Abylayeva, AkbotaLuleå University of Technology2016
Akhmetkalieva, RayaLuleå University of Technology and Eurasian National University2013
Akhmetkaliyeva, RayaLuleå University of Technology2018
Arendarenko, LarissaLuleå University of Technology2013
Barza, SorinaLuleå University of Technology20001
Beeri, GuyLuleå University of Technology2009
Byström, JohanLuleå University of Technology20021
Dunkels, AndrejsLuleå University of Technology1996
Engström, JonasLuleå University of Technology2005
Ericsson, StefanLuleå University of Technology1997
Essel, EmmanuelLuleå University of Technology2008
Euler, MariannaLuleå University of Technology1998
Fabricius, JohnLuleå University of Technology20112
Grip, NiklasLuleå University of Technology2002
Hansson, ÖrjanLuleå University of Technology2006
Høibakk, RalphUniversitetet i Tromsø2017
Holmbom, AndersLuleå University of Technology19965
Johansson, MariaLuleå University of Technology2007
Johansson, MonicaLuleå University of Technology2006
Johnson, TomasUppsala Universitet2009
Juter, KristinaLuleå University of Technology2006
Kalybay, AigerimLuleå University of Technology20061
Kikonko, MervisLuleå University of Technology2016
Klisinska, AnnaLuleå University of Technology2009
Kopezhanova, AigerimLuleå University of Technology and Eurasian National University2011
Kopezhanova, AigerimLuleå University of Technology2017
Koroleva, YuliaLuleå University of Technology2010
Křepela, MartinCharles University and Karlstads universitet2017
Krulik, KristinaLuleå University of Technology and University of Zagreb2010
Kuliev, KomilLuleå University of Technology2007
Kulieva, GulchehraLuleå University of Technology2007
Kuznetsov, EvguenyLuleå University of Technology2005
Larsson, LeoUppsala Universitet2003
Lesser, AliceUppsala Universitet2007
Lindblom, OveLuleå University of Technology2001
Lintzén, NinaLuleå University of Technology2016
Lukkassen, DagLuleå University of Technology199624
Lundberg, StaffanUniversitetet i Tromsø2018
Marcoci, Anca-NicoletaLuleå University of Technology and Romanian Academy of Sciences2010
Marcoci, Liviu-GabrielLuleå University of Technology and Romanian Academy of Sciences2010
Meidell, AnnetteLuleå University of Technology20013
Mtega, NarsisUniversity of Dar es Salaam2005
Nassyrova, MariaLuleå University of Technology2002
Okpoti, ChristopherLuleå University of Technology2006
Pankratova, IrynaÉcole Polytechnique2011
Persson, Per-EskilLuleå University of Technology and Malmö University2010
Pettersson, KlasLuleå University of Technology and Narvik University College2010
Popova, OlgaLuleå University of Technology2012
Prokhorov, DmtryLuleå University of Technology2003
Ragusa, MariaLuleå University of Technology2012
Randahl, MiraUniversitetet i Tromsø and Universitetet i Agder2016
Sarybekova, LyazzatEurasian National University2009
Seger, AndreasUniversitetet i Tromsø2020
Shaimardan, SerikbolLuleå University of Technology2018
Shambilova, GuldaryaLuleå University of Technology2018
Shaymardan, CerikbolAl-Farabi Kazakh National University2016
Simula, LeonLuleå University of Technology2003
Strömberg, ThomasLuleå University of Technology19941
Svanstedt, NilsLuleå University of Technology19928
Temirkhanova, AinurLuleå University of Technology and Eurasian National University2009
Temirkhanova, AinurLuleå University of Technology2015
Tephnadze, GeorgeLuleå University of Technology and Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University2015
Tsandzana, AfonsoLuleå University of Technology2016
Ushakova, ElenaLuleå University of Technology2006
Viirman, Olov2014
Wall, PeterLuleå University of Technology199820
Wedestig, AnnaLuleå University of Technology2004
Wellander, NiklasLuleå University of Technology1998

According to our current on-line database, Lars-Erik Persson has 68 students and 76 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20477 for the advisor ID.