Hung-Lin Fu


Ph.D. Auburn University 1980 UnitedStates

Advisor: Charles Curtis Lindner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, Chia-Fen2007
Chang, Huilan2010
Chen, Bor-LiangTunghai University1991
Chen, Hong-BinNational Chung Hsing University2006
Chiang, Nam-PoTatung University1992
Hu, Wei-Hsin1992
Huang, Kuo-ChingProvidence University1991
Huang, Ming-Hway2002
Kuo, JyhminNational Chiao Tung University2007
Lien, Min-Yun2014
Lo, Yuan-HsunNational Chiao Tung University2010
Lu, Hui-Chuan2013
Pao, Hsiao-TienNational Chiao Tung University1994
Shih, Chih-HuaiNational Chiao Tung University2015
Shiue, Chin-LinChung Yuan Christian University1999
Sun, I-Fan2001
Tsai, Ming-ChunChung Yuan Christian University1996
Yen, Chih-Hung2005

According to our current on-line database, Hung-Lin Fu has 18 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20280 for the advisor ID.