Robert Cameron Johnson



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bennett, GeoffreyUniversity of Durham1973
Borgan, SharryUniversity of Durham1999
Vlassopulos, SpyridonUniversity of Durham1974

According to our current on-line database, Robert Johnson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 202465 for the advisor ID.