Mehdi Aaghabali


Ph.D. University of Zanjan 2014 Iran
Dissertation: Permanents and Permanental polynomials of Graphs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Saieed Akbari
Advisor 2: Masoud Ariannejad

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 202126 for the advisor ID.