Ulrich K. Müller


Dr. rer. pol. Universität St.Gallen 2002 Switzerland
Dissertation: Test for Unit Roots and the Initial Observation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Gebhard Kirchgässner
Advisor 2: Alex Keel
Advisor 3: Graham Elliott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dou, LiyuPrinceton University2019
Petalas, Philippe-EmmanuelPrinceton University2009
Wang, YulongPrinceton University2017

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Müller has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201332 for the advisor ID.