Jürgen Burzlaff


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1977 Germany
Dissertation: Stochastic Dynamics of Linear System

Advisor: Fritz Bopp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdelwahid, FawziDublin City University1998
Arthur, KieranDublin City University1996
Breen, KevinDublin City University1988
DeLoughry, EdelDublin City University2006
Kellegher, EamonDublin City University2001
McCarthy, PaulineDublin City University1991

According to our current on-line database, Jürgen Burzlaff has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20128 for the advisor ID.